top of page

Getting Ready for a Great Year


I'm looking forward to a wonderful year with fifth graders! I feel privileged to move up and work with the class of 2024 again. These kids are great, and we're going to have an awesome year learning together.

This site can help both students and parents get in touch with me. (If you send a message through the pop up link, make sure you leave your name and contact info. so I can get back to you easily.) Students will also be able to complete Read & Responds online here.

If you lose any links to webpages for learning activities, book orders, etc. This is an easy place to link back to them as well. :)

Please be sure to sign up to my class on ClassDojo.com, as that's where I'll be sharing photos and communicating important information most often!

And never hesitate to get in touch. I'm always here to help your students get the most of their fifth grade year.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page